PAG Committees and Officers

Position2020/2021 VolunteerPAG Email
PrincipalDerek Piercepierced@portlandschools.org
PAG ChairAndy Abramschair@cbhsfamily.org
PAG ChairShay Bellaschair@cbhsfamily.org
PAG SecretaryJen Taylorsecretary@cbhsfamily.org
PAG TreasurerKevin Butterfieldtreasurer@cbhsfamily.org
9th Grade Parent Openfreshmanparent@cbhsfamily.org
9th Grade Parent Openfreshmanparent@cbhsfamily.org
10th Grade ParentAmy Thompsonsophmoreparent@cbhsfamily.org
10th Grade ParentJen Peaveysophmoreparent@cbhsfamily.org
11th Grade Parent Openjuniorparent@cbhsfamily.org
11th Grade Parent Open 
12th Grade ParentSarah Auldseniorparent@cbhsfamily.org
12th Grade Parent Openseniorparent@cbhsfamily.org
AlumniCatharine Scruggsalumni@cbhsfamily.org
Annual AppealAndrew Bloomannualappeal@cbhsfamily.org
Annual AppealSheila Cookannualappeal@cbhsfamily.org
Annual Appeal Christy Scheidtannualappeal@cbhsfamily.org
Apparel Sales Jen Peaveymerchandise@cbhsfamily.org
Apparel SalesJanet Fischermerchandise@cbhsfamily.org
Art + Music FestNicole O’Brienart.musicfest@cbhsfamily.org
Art + Music FestChristy Scheidtart.musicfest@cbhsfamily.org
Art + Music Fest Openart.musicfest@cbhsfamily.org
Care Opencare@cbhsfamily.org
ClynkNicole O’Brienclynk@cbhsfamily.org
Film FestivalUther Dadalearesfilmfest@cbhsfamily.org
Film FestivalAlexis Bellasfilmfest@cbhsfamily.org
Film FestivalShay Bellasfilmfest@cbhsfamily.org
Film FestivalNancy Nortonfilmfest@cbhsfamily.org
Film FestivalTodd Dadalearesfilmfest@cbhsfamily.org
Film FestivalMathew Bellasfilmfest@cbhsfamily.org
Flyers + Programs Nancy Nortongraphicdesign@cbhsfamily.org
Flyers + Programs Open 
Grants Opengrants@cbhsfamily.org
Grants Opengrants@cbhsfamily.org
Grants Opengrants@cbhsfamily.org
GrantsHeather Denkmiregrants@cbhsfamily.org
GrantsJen Peaveygrants@cbhsfamily.org
Hannaford CardsEllen Willsfundraiser@cbhsfamily.org
Junior JourneyNicole O’Brienjuniorjourney@cbhsfamily.org
Junior JourneyShay Bellasjuniorjourney@cbhsfamily.org
Pantry Openpantry@cbhsfamily.org
PantryChristy Scheidtpantry@cbhsfamily.org
Math CupSusan Liebermanmathcup@cbhsfamily.org
Math CupCorene Wickenheisermathcup@cbhsfamily.org
MediaNancy Nortonmedia@cbhsfamily.org
Project Graduation Openprojectgrad@cbhsfamily.org
Project Graduation Openprojectgrad@cbhsfamily.org
Project Graduation Openprojectgrad@cbhsfamily.org
Volunteer Coordinator Openvolunteer@cbhsfamily.org
WebsitePeryn Anable 
WebsiteEva Humeniuk 
Wishlist + Equity DonationColleen Tobindonations@cbhsfamily.org
Wishlist + Equity DonationLeo Tinkhamdonations@cbhsfamily.org