PAG Committees and Officers

PrincipalDerek Piercen/apiercd@portlandschools.org
PAG ChairAndy Abramschair@cbhsfamily.org 
PAG ChairShay Bellaschair@cbhsfamily.org 
PAG SecretaryJen Taylorsecretary@cbhsfamily.org 
PAG TreasurerPaul Lustytreasurer@cbhsfamily.org 
9th Grade ParentJen Peaveyfreshmanparent@cbhsfamily.org 
9th Grade ParentTabitha Postfreshmanparent@cbhsfamily.org 
10th Grade ParentCarolyn Fernaldsophmoreparent@cbhsfamily.org 
10th Grade ParentLisa Pagesophmoreparent@cbhsfamily.org 
11th Grade ParentJulie Sullivanjuniorparent@cbhsfamily.org 
12th Grade ParentLiz fergusonseniorparent@cbhsfamily.org 
12th Grade ParentStephanie Eglintonseniorparent@cbhsfamily.org 
AlumniJen Tabbalumni@cbhsfamily.org 
Annual AppealBetsy Hanscomannualappeal@cbhsfamily.org 
Annual AppealChristy Scheidtannualappeal@cbhsfamily.org 
Annual AppealJeanne Handyannualappeal@cbhsfamily.org 
Apparel SalesEllen Couturemerchandise@cbhsfamily.org 
Apparel SalesSiri Piercemerchandise@cbhsfamily.org 
Art + Music FestNicole O’Brienart.musicfest@cbhsfamily.org 
Art + Music FestChristy Scheidtart.musicfest@cbhsfamily.org 
Art + Music FestJulie Cunninghamart.musicfest@cbhsfamily.org 
CareSarah Comptoncare@cbhsfamily.org 
ClynkBrad and Staci Hanscomclynk@cbhsfamily.org 
Film FestivalUther Dadalearesfilmfest@cbhsfamily.org 
Film FestivalAlexis Bellasfilmfest@cbhsfamily.org 
Film FestivalShay Bellasfilmfest@cbhsfamily.org 
Film FestivalNancy Nortonfilmfest@cbhsfamily.org 
Film FestivalTodd Dadalearesfilmfest@cbhsfamily.org 
Film FestivalMathew Bellasfilmfest@cbhsfamily.org 
Flyers + ProgramsJulie Sullivangraphicdesign@cbhsfamily.org 
GrantsAndi Summersgrants@cbhsfamily.org 
GrantsLeo Tinkhamgrants@cbhsfamily.org 
GrantsJulie Hamlingrants@cbhsfamily.org 
GrantsHeather Denkmiregrants@cbhsfamily.org 
GrantsJen Peaveygrants@cbhsfamily.org 
Hannaford CardsJen Willsfundraiser@cbhsfamily.org 
Junior JourneyNicole O’Brienjuniorjourney@cbhsfamily.org 
Locker ProjectKelly Christiepantry@cbhsfamily.org 
Locker ProjectChristy Scheidtpantry@cbhsfamily.org 
Math CupSusan Liebermanmathcup@cbhsfamily.org 
MediaNancy Nortonmedia@cbhsfamily.org 
Project GraduationDeb Ugosoliprojectgrad@cbhsfamily.org 
Project GraduationNancy Nortonprojectgrad@cbhsfamily.org 
Project GraduationShay Bellasprojectgrad@cbhsfamily.org 
Volunteer CoordinatorJulie Cunninghamvolunteer@cbhsfamily.org 
Wishlist + Equity DonationColleen Tobindonations@cbhsfamily.org 
Wishlist + Equity DonationLeo Tinkhamdonations@cbhsfamily.org