PAG Committees and Officers

Position 2021/2022 Volunteer PAG Email
Principal Derek Pierce pierced@portlandschools.org
PAG Chair Andy Abrams chair@cbhsfamily.org
PAG Chair Shay Bellas chair@cbhsfamily.org
PAG Secretary Brigitte Paulus secretary@cbhsfamily.org
PAG Treasurer Kevin Butterfield treasurer@cbhsfamily.org
9th Grade Parent Leah Whalen freshmanparent@cbhsfamily.org
9th Grade Parent Open freshmanparent@cbhsfamily.org
10th Grade Parent Megan Murphy-Godman sophmoreparent@cbhsfamily.org
10th Grade Parent Open sophmoreparent@cbhsfamily.org
11th Grade Parent Amy Thompson juniorparent@cbhsfamily.org
11th Grade Parent Jen Peavey juniorparent@cbhsfamily.org
12th Grade Parent Joe Appel seniorparent@cbhsfamily.org
12th Grade Parent Priya Natarajan seniorparent@cbhsfamily.org
Alumni Catharine Scruggs alumni@cbhsfamily.org
Annual Appeal Ellen Mahoney annualappeal@cbhsfamily.org
Volunteer Coordinator Jes Ellis volunteer@cbhsfamily.org
Volunteer Coordinator Susan Burns Chong volunteer@cbhsfamily.org
Apparel Sales Angela Richards merchandise@cbhsfamily.org
Apparel Sales Open merchandise@cbhsfamily.org
Art + Music Fest Kellie Caron art.musicfest@cbhsfamily.org
Art + Music Fest Open art.musicfest@cbhsfamily.org
Art + Music Fest Open art.musicfest@cbhsfamily.org
Care  Meg Monahan / Christy Scheidt care@cbhsfamily.org
Clynk Janet Fischer clynk@cbhsfamily.org
Graphic Design Perryn Anable graphicdesign@cbhsfamily.org
Graphic Design Open graphicdesign@cbhsfamily.org
Grants Heather Denkmire grants@cbhsfamily.org
Grants Jen Peavey grants@cbhsfamily.org
Grants Open grants@cbhsfamily.org
Grants Open grants@cbhsfamily.org
Grants Open grants@cbhsfamily.org
Hannaford Cards Ellen Wills fundraiser@cbhsfamily.org
Junior Journey Nicole O’Brien juniorjourney@cbhsfamily.org
Junior Journey Shay Bellas juniorjourney@cbhsfamily.org
Math Cup Meg Coleman mathcup@cbhsfamily.org
Math Cup Phillip Bogden mathcup@cbhsfamily.org
Project Graduation Sarah Needleman projectgrad@cbhsfamily.org
Project Graduation Lou Ann Viola projectgrad@cbhsfamily.org
Project Graduation Priya Natarajan projectgrad@cbhsfamily.org
Website Open / Andy Abrams  
Social Media Kiersten Ellis media@cbhsfamily.org